Login
Forgotten password
Search PCDS Resources

School Year Calendar Dates

Download school year calendar for 2017-2018

2017-2018

Friday, August 18
LS/MS Parent Connection

Monday, August 21
US/MS New Student Orientation, LS Meet the Teacher

Tuesday, August 22
First Day of Classes

Monday, September 4
Labor Day Holiday

Monday-Friday, October 9-13
Fall Break

Monday, October 16
School Reconvenes

Friday, November 10
Veterans' Day Holiday

Wednesday-Friday, November 22-24
Thanksgiving Break

Thursday, December 7
LS/MS Conferences (No LS/MS Classes)

Friday, December 15
Early Release

Monday, December 18 - Tuesday, January 2
Winter Break

Tuesday, January 2
Faculty In-Service Day

Wednesday, January 3
School Reconvenes

Monday, January 15
Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday

Monday, February 19
Presidents' Day Holiday

Thursday, March 15
LS/MS Conferences (No LS/MS Classes)

Monday, March 19 - Friday, March 30
Spring Break

Monday, April 2
School Reconvenes

Monday, May 28
Memorial Day Holiday

Friday, June 1
Last Day of Class - All School

Wednesday, June 6
Middle School Commencement

Thursday, June 7
Upper School Graduation