Login
Forgotten password
Search PCDS Resources

Campus Directory

 
Roz Abero Administration: Asst. Head of School for External Affairs roz.abero@pcds.org
x 2221
Loreta Aguirre Middle School: Administrative Assistant loreta.aguirre@pcds.org
x 2226
Sarah Aguirre Facilities Services: Administrative Assistant sarah.aguirre@pcds.org
x 2323
Becky Allison College Counseling: Faculty becky.allison@pcds.org
x 4483
Robin Anderson Upper School: Faculty
World & Classical Languages Dept.: Department Chair
robin.anderson@pcds.org
x 4448
Andrea Avery Upper School: Faculty
English Dept.: Faculty
andrea.avery@pcds.org
x 4438
Anabel Ayala Business Office: Accountant anabel.ayala@pcds.org
x 2485
Nicki Barber Middle School: Faculty, Grade 8
Mathematics Dept.: Faculty
Nicki.Barber@pcds.org
x 2217
Kristie Berg Admissions: Director of Financial Aid
Admissions: Assistant Director
kristie.berg@pcds.org
x 2228
Rebecca Bernhardt Middle School: Faculty, Grade 5
Mathematics Dept.: Faculty
rebecca.bernhardt@pcds.org
x 2428
Betty Bienert Upper School: Faculty
World & Classical Languages Dept.: Faculty
Middle School: Faculty
betty.bienert@pcds.org
x 4360
Lynetta Binger Upper School: Faculty
Science Dept.: Faculty
lynetta.binger@pcds.org
x 4291
Kelly Blackson Lower School: Faculty, PK kelly.blackson@pcds.org
x 2435
Joe Boehle Information Technology: Director joe.boehle@pcds.org
x 2454
Alli Booth Upper School: Faculty
History Dept.: Faculty
Diversity: Coordinator
alli.booth@pcds.org
x 4424
Ken Brodel Business Office: Director of Finance & Operations ken.brodel@pcds.org
x 2225
Karen Bruntz Lower School: Faculty, Grade 1 karen.bruntz@pcds.org
x 2290
Kathryn Bucolo Lower School: Administrative Assistant kathryn.bucolo@pcds.org
x 2254
Keith Burns Upper School: Faculty
Music & Performing Arts Dept.: Faculty
keith.burns@pcds.org
x 2312
Kat Burrell Lower School: Faculty, Grade 2, assistant kat.burrell@pcds.org
x 2413
Kelly Butler Middle School: Faculty, Grade 6
History Dept.: Faculty
Kelly.Butler@pcds.org
x 4426
Barb Bzdak College Counseling: Associate Director
Upper School:
barb.bzdak@pcds.org
x 4258
Kaitlan Cady Admissions: Staff kaitlan.cady@pcds.org
x 2255
Junior Calderon Food Services: Staff  
Brian Caldwell Transportation: Bus Driver  
CJ Carlson Facilities Services: Groundskeeper cliff.carlsonjr@pcds.org
Cliff Carlson Facilities Services: Night Maintenance Supervisor cliff.carlson@pcds.org
Katie Charles Advancement: Director of Annual Giving and Stewardship katie.charles@pcds.org
x 2346
Jenny Cherilla Upper School: Academic Dean
Mathematics Dept.: Department Chair
Middle School: Faculty
jennifer.cherilla@pcds.org
x 2222
Kevin Cliff Security: Officer kevin.cliff@pcds.org
Ivan Contreras Guzman Food Services: Staff  
Donna Corbett Business Office: Student Billing Coordinator donna.corbett@pcds.org
x 2224
Carla Cose-Giallella Lower School: Faculty
Music & Performing Arts Dept.: Department Chair
carla.cose-giallella@pcds.org
x 2439
Lisa Culbertson Upper School: Division Head lisa.culbertson@pcds.org
x 4418
Jennifer Cunningham Middle School: Faculty
World & Classical Languages Dept.: Faculty
jennifer.cunningham@pcds.org
x 2471
Cindy Davis Lower School: Faculty, Grade 2 cindy.davis@pcds.org
x 2413
Nichole Dawson Lower School: Faculty, Grade 3 nichole.dawson@pcds.org
x 2232
Linda Drate Lower School: Faculty, Grade 1 linda.drate@pcds.org
x 2480
Shawn Ducusin Lower School: Faculty, Grade 4 shawn_dyer@hotmail.com
x 2453
Anne Duffy Upper School: Faculty
Science Dept.: Faculty
anne.duffy@pcds.org
x 4292
Sasha Eden Lower School: Faculty, PK sasha.eden@pcds.org
x 2466
Brian Ellingson Facilities Services: Groundskeeper brian.ellingson@pcds.org
Karin Epstein Health Center: Nurse karin.epstein@pcds.org
x 2231
Chris Eriksen Middle School: Faculty, Grade 5
English Dept.: Faculty
chris.eriksen@pcds.org
x 2443
Kai Etheridge Athletics: Athletic Trainer kai.etheridge@pcds.org
x 4290
Sadie Etheridge Lower School: Faculty
Physical Education Dept.: Faculty
sadie.etheridge@pcds.org
x 4290
Leslie Feldman Advancement: Director of Alumni Relations leslie.feldman@pcds.org
x 2229
Julie Fine Lower School: Faculty, K julie.fine@pcds.org
x 2419
Moe Fleming Upper School: Faculty
Music & Performing Arts Dept.: Faculty
Middle School: Faculty
maurine.fleming@pcds.org
x 2271
Melinda Flores Upper School: Faculty
Science Dept.: Faculty
melinda.flores@pcds.org
x 4474
Steve Fox Food Services: Staff  
Charles Fountain Food Services: Staff  
John Freeland Facilities Services: Maintenance Staff  
Duane Freeman Middle School: Faculty
Counseling: Counselor
duane.freeman@pcds.org
x 2259
Maki Fullerton Middle School: Faculty, Grade 5
Science Dept.: Faculty
maki.fullerton@pcds.org
x 2414
Pam Gagner Lower School: Faculty, K pam.gagner@pcds.org
x 2422
Sarah Gaumer Middle School: Faculty
Visual Arts: Department Chair
sarah.gaumer@pcds.org
x 2481
Brett Girod Middle School: Faculty
Educational Technology Dept.: Faculty
brett.girod@pcds.org
Jacqui Goertz Upper School: Faculty
Mathematics Dept.: Faculty
Middle School: Faculty, Grade 8
jacqui.goertz@pcds.org
x 4458
Michael Gordon-Smith : ggordo5@emory.edu
Michelle Gurnee Lower School: Faculty
Visual Arts: Faculty
michelle.gurnee@pcds.org
x 2401
Matt Guthrie History Dept.: Faculty
Upper School: Faculty
mguthrie5@cox.net
x 4249
Toni Hall Lower School: Faculty
Science Dept.: Faculty
toni.hall@pcds.org
x 2287
Katharine Halsey Upper School: Faculty
Counseling: Counselor
katharine.halsey@pcds.org
x 4410
Meg Hathaway Upper School: Faculty
College Counseling: Assistant Director
meg.hathaway@pcds.org
x 4393
Antonio Herreria Upper School: Faculty
World & Classical Languages Dept.: Faculty
antonio.herreria@pcds.org
x 4283
Michelle Hill Advancement: Staff michelle.hill@pcds.org
Jeanel Hoagland Upper School: Faculty
Mathematics Dept.: Faculty
Middle School: Faculty
Jeanel.Hoagland@pcds.org
x 4455
Blake Howard Admissions: Assistant Director blake.howard@pcds.org
x 2256
Jennifer Hoyt Administration: Receptionist jennifer.hoyt@pcds.org
x 2200
Andrew Huff Facilities Services: HVAC Service Tech./ Electrician andrew.huff@pcds.org
Michele Huskey Middle School: Faculty
Counseling: Counselor
michele.huskey@pcds.org
x 2277
Diane Ingold Lower School: Faculty, Grade 2 diane.ingold@pcds.org
x 2430
Jaki Ivins Lower School: Division Head jacqueline.ivins@pcds.org
x 2236
Ryan Joyce Advancement: Director ryan.joyce@pcds.org
x 2310
David Kaye Upper School: Faculty
English Dept.: Faculty
david.kaye@pcds.org
x 4483
Charles Killian Transportation: Bus Driver  
Nick Klemp Upper School: Faculty
History Dept.: Faculty
Mathematics Dept.: Faculty
nick.klemp@pcds.org
x 4294
Kelsey Knutson Middle School: Faculty
History Dept.: Faculty
kelsey.knutson@pcds.org
x 2288
Bob Kosower Athletics: Associate Director bob.kosower@pcds.org
x 4262
Kavita Kukunoor Middle School: Faculty, Grade 7
English Dept.: Department Chair
kavita.kukunoor@pcds.org
x 2407
Robyn Kunze Food Services: Director Robyn.Kunze@pcds.org
x 2251
Julie Larrea Middle School: Faculty, Grade 6
English Dept.: Faculty
julie.larrea@pcds.org
x 2215
Jackie Lee Middle School: Administrative Assistant jackie.lee@pcds.org
x 2226
Nathan Lewis Upper School: Faculty
Visual Arts: Faculty
nathan.lewis@pcds.org
x 2286
Shane Lewis Athletics: Director shane.lewis@pcds.org
x 4391
Victoria Lewkowitz Lower School: Faculty, Grade 4 victoria.lewkowitz@pcds.org
x 2446
Richard Lopez Facilities Services: Groundskeeper  
Mikenna Mack Health Center: Staff mikenna.mack@pcds.org
x 2231
Evelyne Macrodimitris Lower School: Faculty
Libraries: Department Chair
evelyne.macrodimitris@pcds.org
x 2264
Danny Majeski Lower School: Faculty
Physical Education Dept.: Faculty
danny.majeski@pcds.org
x 4260
Sheila Marks Middle School: Faculty, Grade 8
History Dept.: Faculty
sheila.marks@pcds.org
x 2307
Eric Martell Upper School: Faculty
Science Dept.: Faculty
eric.martell@pcds.org
x 4293
Dave Martin Upper School: Faculty
History Dept.: Faculty
dave.martin@pcds.org
x 4219
Phillip Matlock Facilities Services: HVAC Service Tech./ Electrician phillip.matlock@pcds.org
Sue Mazzolini Upper School: Faculty
Mathematics Dept.: Faculty
sue.mazzolini@pcds.org
x 4285
Patrick McHonett Administration: Associate Head of School
College Counseling: Director
patrick.mchonett@pcds.org
x 4394
Andy McKean Lower School: Faculty
Educational Technology Dept.: Faculty
andy.mckean@pcds.org
x 2445
Katie McKean Middle School: Faculty, Grade 7
History Dept.: Faculty
katie.mckean@pcds.org
x 2280
Stephanie McLachlan Business Office: Controller stephanie.mclachlan@pcds.org
x 2242
Brian Mensinger Middle School: Faculty, Grade 8
English Dept.: Faculty
brian.mensinger@pcds.org
x 2235
Mary Kay Meyers Lower School: Faculty, Grade 1 marykay.meyers@pcds.org
x 2344
Laurence Mills Upper School: Faculty
World & Classical Languages Dept.: Faculty
laurence.mills@pcds.org
x 4432
Hallie Mueller Upper School: Faculty
Visual Arts: Faculty
hallie.mueller@pcds.org
x 4384
Jesse Munch Information Technology: IT Support Specialist jesse.munch@pcds.org
x 2308
Luann Murray Administration: Assistant to the Headmaster luann.murray@pcds.org
x 2200
Dale Nakagawa Upper School: Faculty
Music & Performing Arts Dept.: Faculty
dale.nakagawa@pcds.org
x 2312
Jim Neal Transportation: Bus Driver  
Taylor Nelson Administration: Special Projects Assistant Taylor.Nelson@pcds.org
Eric Neufer Information Technology: Information Resources Coordinator eric.neufer@pcds.org
x 2234
Sean Newland Middle School: Faculty
Physical Education Dept.: Faculty
Upper School: Faculty
Sean.Newland@pcds.org
x 4260
Kelli Newsome Lower School: Faculty, PK Kelli.Newsome@pcds.org
x 2466
Jesse North Facilities Services: Assistant Director jesse.north@pcds.org
x 2207
Tammy O'Dea Upper School: Faculty
Mathematics Dept.: Faculty
tammy.odea@pcds.org
x 2321
Liz Olson Middle School: Faculty, Grade 7
Mathematics Dept.: Faculty
liz.olson@pcds.org
x 2299
Alvaro Otalora Lower School: Faculty
World & Classical Languages Dept.: Faculty
Alvaro.Otalora@pcds.org
x 2260
Jon Paul Transportation: Bus Driver  
Patty Pang Upper School: Faculty
World & Classical Languages Dept.: Faculty
patty.pang@pcds.org
x 4360
Brandon Perry Facilities Services: Director brandon.perry@pcds.org
x 2270
Tina Pitts Advancement: Database Administrator tina.pitts@pcds.org
x 4247
Tony Ploog Facilities Services: Bus Mechanic tony.ploog@pcds.org
Suzi Pressley Administration: Employee Resources Manager suzi.pressley@pcds.org
x 2297
Yolanda Prisco De Calderon Food Services: Staff  
Kristin Pruett Middle School: Faculty
Physical Education Dept.: Faculty
kristin.pruett@pcds.org
x 4261
Lynn Quartermaine Lower School: Faculty, K lynn.quartermaine@pcds.org
x 2419
Gabi Ragsdale Upper School: Administrative Assistant
Athletics: Administrative Assistant
gabi.ragsdale@pcds.org
x 2300
Pedro Ramos Facilities Services: Groundskeeper pedro.ramos@pcds.org
Courtney Rath Upper School: Faculty
English Dept.: Faculty
courtney.rath@pcds.org
x 4296
Richard Rende Curriculum and Instruction: Director richard.rende@pcds.org
x 4383
Colin Reynolds Upper School: Faculty
History Dept.: Faculty
colin.reynolds@pcds.org
x 2295
Meily Riehle Upper School: Faculty
World & Classical Languages Dept.: Faculty
meily.riehle@pcds.org
x 4415
Andrew Rodin Administration: Head of School andrew.rodin@pcds.org
x 2227
Lydia Rodin Advancement: Special Events Assistant lydia.rodin@pcds.org
x 2227
David Rowe Upper School: Faculty
Music & Performing Arts Dept.: Faculty
Middle School: Faculty
david.rowe@pcds.org
x 2273
Gina Saltonstall Lower School: Faculty, Grade 3 ginatsalt@gmail.com
Rachel Scarpone Middle School: Faculty
World & Classical Languages Dept.: Faculty
rachel.scarpone@pcds.org
x 4274
Karl Schossow Food Services: Staff  
Jim Sexton Food Services: Staff  
Ian Sharp Security: Coordinator Ian.Sharp@pcds.org
x 2238
Jaime Sheridan Lower School: Faculty, K jaime.sheridan@pcds.org
x 2422
Marti Skloven Health Center: Nurse marti.skloven@pcds.org
x 2231
Denise Sours Middle School: Faculty
Visual Arts: Faculty
denise.sours@pcds.org
x 2481
Laurel Steele Transportation: Bus Driver  
Tracy Sucato Lower School: Faculty, Grade 3 tracy.sucato@pcds.org
x 2431
Ben Sullivan Middle School: Division Head ben.sullivan@pcds.org
x 2255
Darrell Swanson Transportation: Bus Driver  
Ken Thommen Upper School: Faculty
Libraries: Faculty
ken.thommen@pcds.org
x 4387
Lisa Tolentino Upper School: Faculty
Visual Arts: Faculty
lisa.tolentino@pcds.org
x 4386
Teeraya Tomlin Lower School: Faculty, Grade 2, assistant teeraya.tomlin@pcds.org
x 2413
Jenny Treadway Upper School: Dean of Students
Upper School: Director of International Travel
jenny.treadway@pcds.org
x 2263
Claire Tyra Lower School: Faculty, PK claire.tyra@pcds.org
x 2435
Jim Waller Middle School: Faculty, Grade 6
Mathematics Dept.: Faculty
Jamesleewaller@gmail.com
x 2301
Kim Wass Lower School: Learning Specialist kimwass@gmail.com
Molly Williams Project Excellence: Director molly.williams@pcds.org
x 2246
Hannah Willis Middle School: Faculty
World & Classical Languages Dept.: Faculty
hanna.willis@pcds.org
x 2404
Joanna Wisniewska Lower School: Faculty, Grade 4 joanna.wisniewska@pcds.org
x 2425
Debra Wood Middle School: Faculty, Grade 6
Science Dept.: Department Chair
debra.wood@pcds.org
x 2303
Stefan Youngs Information Technology: IT Support Specialist stefan.youngs@pcds.org
x 2268
Richard Zielenkiewicz Facilities Services: Maintenance Staff richard.zielenkiewicz@pcds.org
Lisa Zima Upper School: Faculty
Music & Performing Arts Dept.: Faculty
Middle School: Faculty
lisa.zima@pcds.org
x 2249